Rose Berry Granola

Roseberry granola is a fresh and cheerful granola. The crisp taste comes from the fruity blend of blueberries and raspberries. The delicate rose petals give an elegant floral touch. If you pour this granola into your breakfast bowl, the bright pink-purple colour the berries give to your yogurt will make you instantly happy.

€ 6.16

Rose Berry Granola

Roseberry granola is a fresh and cheerful granola. The crisp taste comes from the fruity blend of blueberries and raspberries. The delicate rose petals give an elegant floral touch. If you pour this granola into your breakfast bowl, the bright pink-purple colour the berries give to your yogurt will make you instantly happy.

€ 6.16
Weight
Amount
-
+

Ingredients: OAT FLAKES*41%, sunflower seeds*, grated coconut *, CASHEW NUTS*9%, maple syrup*, agave syrup*, beetroot juice*, quinoa*, olive oil*, dried raspberry*1%, dried blueberries*1%, dried rose petals*0,5%, dried hibiscus*0,5%, herbs* and spices*, sea salt.

May contain traces of other nuts and sesame.

*ingredients of organic origin
BE-BIO-01 CERTISYS | EU/non-EU agriculture

Nutritional value per 100g

Calories Kcal: 468, Calories KJ: 1931, Fat: 25g, Saturated fat: 9,9g, Carbohydrate: 44g, Sugars: 13g, Protein: 12g, Sodium: 0,32g, Fibers: 7,8g

Every weekday, Bpost collects the prepared packages at 12:00. When ordering, you will receive a track & trace message where you can follow your breakfast closely. In principle, they deliver within 24 hours on weekdays, but that can sometimes take a day longer.

If your delivery doesn't go as smoothly as expected, contact us at hello@ijustlovebreakfast.be or 0480 67 88 11. We’re happy to help!

Our other products

 

Cashew Banana Granola

Extra bite with the crunchy banana chips and cashew nuts

From € 6.25

 

Virgin Pecan
Granola

No sweeteners, no grains, but packed with flavour

From € 7.73

 

IJLB Gift Box

Choose your four favourite flavours to give as a gift

From € 28

 

Breakfast Anytime Anywhere Giftset

For those who want to enjoy a granola break anytime and anywhere

From € 28

Join our granola club

Stay informed and receive a surprise with your first order!

Granola Rose Berry

Notre granola Rose Berry égaiera votre journée par sa fraîcheur. Il doit son goût frais aux myrtilles et aux framboises, tandis que les délicats pétales de rose lui confèrent une élégante note florale. Servez ce granola dans un bol et laissez la couleur rose-violet vive que les baies donnent au yaourt illuminer votre petit déjeuner.

€ 6.16

Granola Rose Berry

Notre granola Rose Berry égaiera votre journée par sa fraîcheur. Il doit son goût frais aux myrtilles et aux framboises, tandis que les délicats pétales de rose lui confèrent une élégante note florale. Servez ce granola dans un bol et laissez la couleur rose-violet vive que les baies donnent au yaourt illuminer votre petit déjeuner.

€ 6.16
Poids
Nombre
-
+

Ingrédients: FLOCONS D’AVOINE*41%, graines de tournesol*, noix de coco râpée*, NOIX DE CAJOU*9%, sirop d'érable*, sirop d'agave*, jus de betterave*, quinoa*, huile d'olive*, framboise séchée*1%, myrtilles séchées*1%, pétales de rose séchées*0,5%, hibiscus séché*0,5%, herbes* et épices*, sel marin.

Peut contenir des traces d'autres noix et de sésame.

*ingrédients d’origine biologique
BE-BIO-01 CERTISYS | agriculture UE/non UE

Valeur nutritive par 100g

Calories Kcal : 468, Calories KJ : 1931, Lipides : 25g, Lipides saturés : 9,9g, Glucides : 44g, Sucres : 13g, Protéines : 12g, Sodium : 0,32g, Fibres : 7,9g

bpost récupère les paquets prêts à 12 h chaque jour de la semaine. Lors de la commande, vous recevez un message track&trace vous permettant de suivre votre petit déjeuner à la trace. La livraison se fait en principe dans les 24 h les jours ouvrables, mais il se peut parfois qu'elle prenne un jour de plus.

S'il vous semble toutefois que cela prend plus de temps que prévu, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail à hello@ijustlovebreakfast.be ou par téléphone au 0480678811. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider !

Nos autres produits

 

Granola
Virgin Noix de pécan

Sans sucre, sans céréales, mais débordant de saveur

A partir de € 7.73

 

Granola Fraise Mangue

Laissez-vous surprendre par ce goût estival frais et fruité

A partir de € 6.5

 

Set cadeau IJLB

Offrez en cadeau vos quatre saveurs préférées

A partir de € 28

 

Set cadeau Breakfast Anytime Anywhere

Pour ceux qui veulent profiter d'une pause granola partout, tout le temps

A partir de € 28

Rejoignez notre club du granola

Restez informé(e) et recevez une surprise lors de votre première commande.